About

Contact us at Mill Grove

Mill Grove
Phone: 
610-666-5593
Front desk: extension 101
Education: extension 109

Address:
1201 Pawlings Road
Audubon, PA 19403

We are located at the intersection of Audubon Road and Pawlings Road at the light. 
Many GPS systems are not accurate when bringing guests to Mill Grove. We have found the best solution is to use the intersection for your destination address if possible. Also, many do not recognize Audubon as a town. Please use Norristown if this is the case with your GPS.
 
Rentals and Weddings
Jeffrey Miller Catering:
Shannon: 610-990-3411
audubon@jamcater.com
Calling about an injured bird? Please see contacts below as we do not take them here.
Aark Wildlife Rehabilition and Education Center
215-249-1938

Diamond Roack Wildlife Rehabilition Clinic
610-240-0883

Helping Hands Wildlife Center
570-497-6414 Red Creek Wildlife Center
570-739-4393

Tri-State Bird Rescue and Research
302-737-9543
Education Programs
Contact jjac_education@audubon.org
John James Audubon Center at Mill Grove Contacts
John James Audubon Center at Mill Grove – 1201 Pawlings Road, Audubon, PA  19403 • phone: 610-666-5593 
Greg H Goldman x 102 • Executive Director/VP, Audubon Pennsylvania  •
ggoldman@audubon.org
Jean Bochnowski   • Director of Centers & Deputy State Director for Audubon PA •
jbochnowski@audubon.org
Carrie Barron   • Center Manager and Communications Director for Audubon PA  •
cbarron@audubon.org
Michael Oscar   • Retail Manager and Volunteer Manager •
moscar@audubon.org
Page Plocic   • Communications Coordinator for Audubon PA  •
pplocic@audubon.org
Maggie Innes • Volunteer Coordinator •
jjacvolunteer@audubon.org
Dan Sullivan • Facilities Manager •
dan.sullivan@audubon.org
Brian Walsh • Grounds Manager •
bwalsh@audubon.org
Mary MacFarland  x 111 • Operations Manager • 
mmacfarland@audubon.org
Wendy Christie  x 110 • Development Coordinator, Grants and Administration • 
wchristie@audubon.org 
Andree Miller • Montgomery County Curator at JJAC  •
amiller@montcopa.org