About

Contact us at Mill Grove

Mill Grove
Phone:
610-666-5593
Front desk: extension 101
Education: extension 109

Address:
1201 Pawlings Road
Audubon, PA 19403

We are located at the intersection of Audubon Road and Pawlings Road at the light.
Many GPS systems are not accurate when bringing guests to Mill Grove. We have found the best solution is to use the intersection for your destination address if possible. Also, many do not recognize Audubon as a town. Please use Norristown if this is the case with your GPS.
Rentals and Weddings
Jeffrey Miller Catering:
Shannon: 610-990-3411
audubon@jamcater.com
Calling about an injured bird? Please contact your closest rescue as we do not have any veterinarians or facilities to treat them onsite.
Aark Wildlife Rehabilition and Education Center
Located in Chalfont, PA
215-249-1938
Diamond Roack Wildlife Rehabilition Clinic
Located in Chester County, PA
610-240-0883
Helping Hands Wildlife Center
Located in Pottsville, PA
570-497-6414
Philadelphia Metro Wildlife Center
Located in Worcester, PA
570-739-4393
Red Creek Wildlife Center
Schuylkill Haven, PA
570-739-4393
Tri-State Bird Rescue and Research
Newark, DE
302-737-9543
Education Programs
Contact millgrove@audubon.org
John James Audubon Center at Mill Grove Contacts
John James Audubon Center at Mill Grove – 1201 Pawlings Road, Audubon, PA 19403 • phone: 610-666-5593
Jean Bochnowski • Director of Centers & Deputy State Director for Audubon PA •
jbochnowski@audubon.org
Carrie Barron • Center Manager
cbarron@audubon.org
Michael Oscar • Engagement and Retail Manager •
moscar@audubon.org
Michael Oscar • Volunteer Manager •
moscar@audubon.org
Dan Sullivan • Facilities Manager •
dan.sullivan@audubon.org
Brian Walsh • Grounds Manager •
bwalsh@audubon.org
Wendy Christie • Development Associate, Grants and Administration •
wchristie@audubon.org
Andree Miller • Montgomery County Curator at JJAC •
amiller@montcopa.org

How you can help, right now