About

Contact us at Mill Grove

Mill Grove
Phone: 
610-666-5593
Front desk: extension 101
Education: extension 109

Address:
1201 Pawlings Road
Audubon, PA 19403
We are located at the intersection of Audubon Road and Pawlings Road at the light. 
Your GPS may bring you to another location so it may be better to put the intersection into your GPS.

Rentals and Weddings:
Jeffrey Miller Catering:
Shannon: 267-455-3521
audubon@jamcater.com

Education Programs
Download form at bottom of page
 

Are you calling regarding an injured bird? We do not take them at Mill Grove. Here are the local numbers to call for help:

Aark Wildlife Rehabilition and Education Center
215-249-1938

Diamond Roack Wildlife Rehabilition Clinic
610-240-0883

Schuylkill Wildlife Rehab Center
215-482-8217

Helping Hands Wildlife Center
570-497-6414

Red Creek Wildlife Center
570-739-4393

Tri-State Bird Rescue and Research
302-737-9543

All Pennsylvania Employees and contact information:

Audubon Pennsylvania – phone: 610-666-5593

Greg H Goldman x 102 • Executive Director/VP  • ggoldman@audubon.org

Amy Weidensaul  x 110 • Dir of Community Conservation & Education • aweidensaul@audubon.org
 

Central PA Office – phone: 610-666-5593

100 Wildwood Way • Harrisburg, PA 17110 • 717-213-6880   

Stephanie Orndorff (PT) • Conservation Planner  • sorndorff@audubon.org

Holly Smith (PT) • Education Project Coordinator • hsmith@audubon.org 

Kim Schubert  • Project Coordinator  • kschubert@audubon.org
 

Northwest Office

301 Chestnut Street, Meadville, PA  16335• 814-333-1170   Fax: 814-724-5446

Sarah Sargent, Ph.D• Program Manager, Bird Conservation • ssargent@audubon.org

Judy Acker (PT) • Project Coordinator • jacker@audubon.org
 

Philadelphia

Keith Russell (PT) • Program Manager, Urban Conservation • 6222 McCallum Street • Philadelphia, PA  19144 • krussell@audubon.org

Rhyan Grech • Program Manager, Community Stewardship • 4609 Springfield Ave., 1-F • Philadelphia PA 19143 • rgrech@audubon.org
 

Audubon PA Staff at JJAC – phone: 610-666-5593

Wendy Christie  x 110 • Development Coordinator, Grants and Administration • wchristie@audubon.org

Jeanne Ortiz  x 106 • Program Manager, Landscape Conservation • jortiz@audubon.org

Steven Saffier  x 112 • Program Manager, Bird Friendly Communities • ssaffier@audubon.org
 

John James Audubon Center

1201 Pawlings Road, Audubon, PA  19403 • phone: 610-666-5593 

Jean Bochnowski  x 105 • Center Director & Deputy State Director • jbochnowski@audubon.org

Carrie Barron  x 109 • Asst. Dir/Education Manager  • cbarron@audubon.org

Maggie Innes • Volunteer Coordinator • jjacvolunteer@audubon.org

Mary MacFarland  x 114 • Operations Manager • mmacfarland@audubon.org

Amanda Beisch  x 109 • Educator Coordinator • abeisch@audubon.org

Stephanie Britten • Projects Coordinator • sbritten@audubon.org

Nathan Roberts  (PT) • Facilities Coordinator  • nroberts@audubon.org

Ruth Cella (PT) x 110 • Campaign Manager • rcella@audubon.org

Nancy Powell (PT)  • Senior Curator • npowell@audubon.org

Andree Miller • Montgomery County Curator at JJAC  • amiller@montcopa.org

Downloadable Resources